INFO !!!

Our telephone line is out of order, thank you to contact us by email : info@campinglanautique.com  

The Opening! A New Season!

Camping La Nautique has opened for a new season! The reception is open all the day from 08:30am to 18:30pm Are you ready ? Soon the departure and we are waiting for you impatiently! To get in the mood, subscribe to our accounts:     To prepare a short stay in...

The « Best of » our customer testimonials

During the winter period, the publication of client reviews are less frequent, as are our answers! Your opinion is valuable to us and we sincerely do our utmost to try and satisfy you. Reading some of the comments can be hurtful. No doubt that there is some truth in...

Seasons Greetings!

Our offices will be closed over Christmas from the 21th of December 2018 till the 6th of January 2019. We are back on the 7th of January 2019. We would like to thank you for your confidence and send you our very best wishes for the Holiday Season!...

Early Booking 2019 season!

In exclusivity, an Early Booking Promotion that gives you -10% on your 2019 holidays!  0033.4.68.90.48.19 and say : “Early Booking” ! The Early Booking promotion will end on December 20, 2018 at midnight. The Early Booking promotion is valid for all...

Ouverture 2019, c’est parti !

Le Camping la Nautique a ouvert ses portes pour une nouvelle saison, le 1er mars 2019 ! La réception vous accueille tous les jours de 8h30 à 18h30 Nous vous attendons avec impatience ! Alors prêt à nous rejoindre ? Pour vous mettre dans l’ambiance abonnez-vous à nos...

Les avis, commentaires « Best of » !

En cette période hivernale, les publications d‘avis sur le Web sont moins fréquentes, donc un peu de repos pour les réponses ! Votre opinion a de la valeur pour nous et très sincèrement nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour vous satisfaire. Parfois la lecture de...

Joyeuses Fêtes de Fin d’Année !

Joyeuses Fêtes de fin d’année ! Nos bureaux sont fermés pendant la période de Noël, du 21/12/2018 au 06/01/2019 inclus. Dès notre retour le Lundi 7 janvier 2019, nous reprendrons contact avec vous. Merci encore de votre confiance,...

Early Booking, saison 2019 !

En exclusivité, une Promotion Early Booking qui vous offre -10% sur vos prochaines vacances 2019 !  04.68.90.48.19 et dites : « Early Booking » ! La promotion Early Booking prendra fin le 20 décembre 2018 à minuit. La promotion Early Booking est valable pour toute...

Réservations 2019, c’est parti !

La saison 2018 a tiré sa révérence, Vous avez été très nombreux sur les réseaux sociaux, sites d’avis, à nous dire « à l’année prochaine ». Alors, pour vous remercier, les réservations 2019 sont ouvertes ! Bieze & Cathy vous attendent pour le devis de vos...